Temporary hiatus—Four hours sleep (2012)

grey tree


Reviews are on temporary hiatus while

  1. the family get over their various tummy bugs, colds, ‘flu-like viruses and snuffles. (‘Snuffles’ really isn’t a particularly metal word, is it?), and
  2. I get a web project launched.

I am still listening to the CDs when I can. The most recent have been:

  • Arceye – As the Ground Consumes You EP (2007)
  • Audiopain – The Switch to Turn Off Mankind (2007)
  • Hanging Doll – Reason & Madness (2008)
  • Impaled Nazarene – Manifest (2007)
  • Sights & Sounds – Monolith (2009)

I’ll write up these reviews once things have calmed down a little and I’m getting a little more than four hours sleep per night.


3 thoughts on “Temporary hiatus—Four hours sleep (2012)

  1. Pingback: Arceye—As the ground consumes you (2007) | 195 metal CDs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s